The PARC Group has announced that Christopher L. Pilinko has been named President. Roger O’Steen will continue in his role as Chairman of the Board and Richard T. Ray will remain Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer. 

PARC Group President, Chris PilinkoPilinko has over 20 years of experience in real estate development and finance. He holds a bachelor’s degree in civil engineering from the University of Central Florida and was most recently President of WheelHouse Storage, an affiliated PARC Group company.

The PARC Group was formed in 1989 and specializes in master planned community development with investments in Florida, Georgia and South Carolina. The company and its team of highly skilled professionals have won multiple national, state and local awards for environmental stewardship, innovative community development and excellence in sales and marketing. PARC Group Communities in Northeast Florida include Nocatee, eTown, Pablo Creek Reserve, Pablo Bay, Crosswater and Marsh Creek Country Club.

For more information on The PARC Group, explore